England 23 Man Squad for World Cup 2014

England 23 Man Squad for World Cup 2014

England World Cup News

England has announced their 23 man squad for the 2014 World Cup. There aren’t too many surprises in this one and includes 22 players from the Premier League. Read on for the 23 man squad list.

1 GK Joe Hard Manchester City
2 D Glen Johnson Liverpool
3 D Leighton Baines Everton
4 MF Steven Gerrard (C) Liverpool
5 D Gary Cahill Chelsea
6 D Phil Jagielka Everton
7 MF Jack Wilshire Arsenal
8 MF Frank Lampard Chelsea
9 F Daniel Sturridge Liverpool
10 F Wayne Rooney Manchester United
11 F Danny Welbeck Manchester United
12 D Chris Smalling Manchester United
13 GK Ben Foster West Bromwich Albion
14 MF Jordan Henderson Liverpool
15 MF Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain Arsenal
16 D Phil Jones Manchester United
17 MF James Milner Manchester City
18 F Rickie Lambert Liverpool
19 MF Raheem Sterling Liverpool
20 MF Adam Lallana Southampton
21 MF Ross Barkley Everton
22 GK Fraser Forster Celtic
23 D Luke Shaw Southampton


You can also check out the World Cup 2014 Fixture List and my World Cup Predictions and Previews. Feel free to print out a copy of the 2014 World Cup bracket as well. I will be putting out weekly predictions for matches throughout the tournament so keep coming back for those!

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Fantasy Premier League Tips and EPL Predictions